Authentic Tibetan Experience Call: 17789994261
Duration: 15 days

15Days Lhasa -EBC-Mt Kailash tour

 Tour itinerary

Day 01: Arrive at Lhasa

Day 02: Lhasa-Jokhang temple-Sera monastery

Day 03: Lhasa -Potala palace-Norbulingka summer palace

Day 04: Lhasa-Yamdrok lake -Karola glacier -Gyangtse-Kumbum stupa-Phelchoe monastery-Shigatse(360km)

Day 05: Shigatse-Lhatse town-New Tingri-Everest Base Camp(350km)

Day 06: Everest Base Camp-Old tingri-Mt Shishapangma  view-Pekui sto lake-Saga(250km)

Day 07: Saga-Paryang-Darchen(485km)

Day 08: First day of Kailash trek: Darchen to Diraphuk monastery(20km walk, 6hrs)

Day 09: Second day of Kailash trek : Diraphuk to Zultrulphuk(18km walk, 7-8 hrs)

Day 10: Third day of Kailash Trek: Zultrulphuk-Darchen(14km walk, 3-4hrs)  drive to Lake Manasarovar(60km

Day 11: Lake Manasarovar drive back to Saga(435km)

Day 12: Saga-Lhatse-Shigatse(500km)

Day 13: Shigatse -Lhasa(280km)

Day 14: Rest day in Lhasa

Day 15: Depart Lhasa

Tour includes:

  • All the necessaries Tibet Travel Permit
  • All the necessaries entrance fees
  • Your accommodation with included breakfast
  • Tibetan English Speaking guide
  • Car and driver for the whole trip
  • Agency service fee
  • guide and driver accommodation and meal
  • permit shipping fee


Tour Excludes:

  • Your lunch and dinner
  • your flight or train ticket both way
  • personal expenses
  • guide and driver tips